or Call: 555.555.1234

 

Committee & Important Contact Details

Below is a list of all the club’s executive members and the association delegates. For any general club inquires please contact Jeffrey Law or for junior related matters contact Mandy Lally.

President

Adam McMahon – president@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 0405 412 424

Vice-President

Kevin Duggan – vp@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 0448 880 249

Administrator & Treasurer

Jeffrey Law – admin@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 9748 2074 or 0411 058 689            Fax – 9748 3222

Junior Coordinator

Mandy Lally – juniors@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 0402 189 148

Social Activities Coordinator

Cody Jones – social@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 0425 833 934

Grants & Funding Manager

Anthony Koesasi – anthony@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 0409 387 238

 

Other Important Contact Details

Captain-Coach

 

Assistant Coach

 

Chairman of Selectors

Kevin Duggan – vp@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 0448 880 249

Registrar

Jason Tran – jason@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 0434 093 012

Milo Cricket Coordinator

Marcus Curnow – milocricket@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 0421 076 804

Ground Management

Matt Firth – matt@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 0435 037 400

Record Secretary

Jack Law – jack@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 9748 4442 or 0407 368 937

Association Delegates

VTCA

Geoff Crossman – geoff@barklystreetcc.org

Contact –0412 017 171

NWMCA

 

WRJCA

Mandy Lally – juniors@barklystreetcc.org

Contact – 0402 189 148